Pocket Silhouettes

There are always stamp sets that I order and don’t get to use much in my workshops, so I’ve been on a mission to post them to my blog and give you ideas on how to use them. This was one of my first purchases and is also retiring at the end of May. It’s a really versatile set – sympathy, get well soon, thinking of you, just because, friendship … and I could go on!

 

SUPPLIES USED

Paper: Melon Mambo, Chocolate Chip, Whisper White

Ink: Lucky Limeade

Stamp Set: Pocket Silhouettes

Punches: 1 3/8″ Square

Accessories: 1 1/4″ Striped Grosgrain Ribbon (Melon Mambo; retiring), Designer Buttons (Brights), Linen Thread, Mini Glue Dots, Sticky Strip Adhesive

Comments

