MOJO Monday 240

Rest assured, I did not forget about Mojo Monday! Here’s the sketch for this week:

 

And here’s my card:

Strawberries are one of my favorite fruits to eat and look at – they’re so darn cute! These strawberries are part of the “Best of Everything” stamp set, which I’ve used parts of for other posts. Just Add Cake is my favorite Designer Series Paper, and you can get it on sale right now since it’s retiring. (Click “Order” to place an order; click “Promotions” to view a list of retiring stamp sets and accessories.)

 

SUPPLIES USED:

Paper: Bashful Blue, Soft Suede, Whisper White, So Saffron, Just Add Cake

Ink: Real Red, Island Indigo, Lucky Limeade

Stamp Sets: Pursuit of Happiness, Best of Everything

Punches: 2 1/2″ Circle, 1 3/8″ Square, Scallop Edge Border

Accessories: Big Shot Die Cutting Machine, Square Lattice Embossing Folder, 1/8″ Taffeta Early Espresso Ribbon, Designer Printed Brads (2011-2013 In Color), Stampin’ Dimensionals, Mini Glue Dots

3 thoughts on “MOJO Monday 240

  1. Pingback: Summer Picnic « studio 29 creative

  2. Dawn G

    Cute! I like all the texture. I made a mojo mon card last night – looks like a 1st grader made it. I’ll be keeping that one to myself!

    Reply

Comments

