Happy Mother’s Day

This is the card I made for my mom this year for Mother’s Day. It plays with all of the 2011-2013 In Colors. I used some retired items, but you can easily substitute and make it just as cute.

I hope you’ve had a great Mother’s Day with your family. My husband, son, and I started our day on webcam celebrating with my Mom & Dad! We are teaching our son, Hayden, to play baseball; it was the perfect morning for it. And tonight has been declared movie night!

 

SUPPLIES USED

Paper: Whisper White, Island Indigo, Lucky Limeade, Coral Calypso, Wisteria Wonder, Pool Party

Ink: Crumb Cake

Stamp Set: P.S. I Love You (retired; substitute another sentiment set)

Punches: Decorative Label, Small Heart, Round Corner, 1 3/8″ Square Punch

Accessories: Big Shot Die Cutting Machine, Square Lattice Folder, Jelly Bean Brad (retired), Lucky Limeade / White Baker’s Twine, Stampin’ Dimensionals

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Pingback: My Crafty Picks « studio 29 creative

  2. Tiffany Bauer

    Love this card!! WOW!! I will be featuring this card on My Crafty Picks #64 with a link back to your blog on 5-20-12. Make sure to stop by to check out all the picks and to pick up your blog badge to display on your blog for being featured!!

    If you wish to decline please email me by responding to this comment to let me know.
    Have a great day!!

    Tiffany Bauer
    http://www.mycraftyworld.blogspot.com

    Reply

Comments

