My Stampin’ Space

I’ve seen so many people post pictures of where they stamp and how they organize their supplies. So I thought I’d follow suit and show you where the crafting magic happens. Although it’s in our unfinished basement (sometimes cold and slightly uninspiring), I’m happy to at least have a designated crafting space!

Here’s a quick tour:

(1) This is my desk (actually a drawing table) that I’ve had ever since I was little. I remember one Christmas when my parents led my sister and I, eyes closed, up the stairs to the playroom. “1, 2, 3 … open!” There they were – two shiny white tables that I think may have been some of the best investments my parents made!

(2) My 12 x 12 paper, mostly DSP. I scored this deal at a local craft store that was moving spaces. I had heard that was the best time and place to make a purchase like this – and it’s true.

(3) The shelves and the boxes are IKEA bargains. I’ve had them for almost a year, and everything looks as good as the day I assembled them (ha).

(4) This is my newest addition to my crafting space – the scrap folders. I looked at a million (or so it seemed) ideas for storing scraps. Considering the amount of scraps I have and the space available, this seemed to be the best solution. It’s less than a week old; but so far, so good.

One thought on “My Stampin’ Space

Comments

